The Eve of December 21, 2012…

22 09 2010

So, as we all know on December 21, 2012, the world is most likely going to end. I know this is alot to throw at you all at once but we gotta get ready. So as I’ve laid in my bed for the past 21 years of my life I thought about the whole world ending thing and what we should do about it.

Honestly, there’s not much we can do about the world ending thing but we can definitely make the most of it…

So let me get to the point… Myself, being from Knox-vegas and knowing that we like to get rowdy as fuck (WOOT WOOT), I’m proposing an idea thats gonna change the world (for like 24 hours).

I’m proposing the END OF THE WORLD WORLD’S FAIR
Location: World’s Fair Park
When: December 20, 2012

It’s gonna be the biggest rowdy-fest ever know to man…

So, sleep on it, dream about it, tell your friends, hide yo kids… Shit’s finna pop off!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

